Editing/Removing Users

Edit and/or remove users from the system

Updated: April 19, 2024

 


Editing User Profile

  1. Navigate to Settings in the menu pane and then the My Staff section.
  2. Locate the User you wish to edit and click on Edit (pencil icon) next to their name.
  3. You can modify different aspects of the User's Profile such as their User Permissions, User Roles, User Availability, etc.
  4. Click Save at the bottom to complete the changes.

The My Staff section is only visible to administrators. Make sure you have the necessary permissions to access it.

 

Removing a User from a Location

  1. If you wish to remove the user from a specific location or market, click on the X icon next to the delete icon. 
  2. Enter REMOVE to confirm
  3. Click Confirm Delete button to complete the process. Take a moment to ensure you have chosen the appropriate action before proceeding.

Deleting a User

  1. If you wish to delete the user from an account, click on trashcan icon next to the Edit icon.
  2. Enter Delete to confirm.
  3. Click Confirm Delete button to complete the process